ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Xtranet Technologies IPO

₹127.00Issue price

Listed on 30 July 2026 at an issue price of ₹127.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹166.80 Cr
Lot size
110 shares
Minimum investment
₹13,970.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹166.80 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
23 July 2026 to 27 July 2026

Listed on the exchange

Xtranet Technologies priced its issue at ₹127.00 and began trading on 30 July 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    22 July 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    23 July 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    27 July 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    28 July 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    29 July 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    29 July 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    30 July 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

121314141528 Jul30 Jul
Grey market premium per share over 3 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Xtranet Technologies
DatePremium per share
2026-07-2812.5
2026-07-2914.5
2026-07-3014.5
Day by day, 3 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
30 July 2026₹14.50₹141.5011.42%
29 July 2026₹14.50₹141.5011.42%
28 July 2026₹12.50₹139.509.84%

About Xtranet Technologies

Xtranet Technologies Ltd. is an IT solutions and services company incorporated in 2002 and based in Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh. It sells enterprise applications work (ERP implementation and support, systems integration, network and security, virtualization and cloud integration, data centre management, application development and maintenance), managed infrastructure services, and cloud offerings across IaaS, PaaS and SaaS. It also owns two platforms, Synergy, a low-code digital transformation product, and XtraTrust. Revenue comes from fixed-price projects, time-and-material contracts and recurring managed service agreements. Government departments, public sector undertakings and other institutional clients make up a significant share of the business. The company employed 504 permanent staff as of 30 April 2026, up from 242 as of 31 March 2025. It delivers through onsite and offshore teams, supported by subsidiaries, joint ventures and partner arrangements.

Promoters

  • Sukhbir Singh Kukreja
  • Jogendrapal Singh Alagh
  • Shiney Sukhbir

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets202.94321.79341.97
Total Income233.26276.53366.01
Profit After Tax10.9430.0340.73
EBITDA18.8647.2063.18
NET Worth38.7895.49136.01
Reserves and Surplus31.7187.4796.40
Total Borrowing41.1939.2485.45

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.40Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price12.21xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue16.30xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book3.66xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹34.74What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity34.78%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed32.52%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth29.60%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.63xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin11.15%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin17.30%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹664.03 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • To meet working capital requirements

    ₹102.00 Cr

  • Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by our Company

    ₹20.20 Cr

  • General corporate purposes

    ₹18.61 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹17.51 Cr

  • Capital expenditure by our Company for purchase and installation of systems and hardware

    ₹8.48 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Xtranet Technologies is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Xtranet Technologies is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Xtranet TechnologiesThis issue10.28₹34.7429.60%
Coforge44.335.51₹252.6116.31%
Dynacons Systems & Solutions66.6420.2₹247.5926.89%
Silver Touch Technologies2.8263.65₹13.3821.06%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.00%₹58.38 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.00%₹33.36 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹16.68 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹8.34 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 110 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹127.00. That comes to ₹13,970.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 23 July 2026 to 27 July 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹14.50 per share, against ₹12.50 when recording began on 28 July 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 14 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹127.00 and the listing date of 30 July 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources