ClosedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Veegaland Developers IPO

₹130.00 to ₹140.00Price band

Bidding closed. The basis of allotment is due on 16 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹210.00 Cr
Lot size
107 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,980.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹210.00 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026

Final subscription

The bidding window has closed. These are the last recorded figures for each category.

Subscription by investor category, bidding day 6
CategoryTimes subscribedRelative to the highest category
sNIINon-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)21.06x
NIINon-institutional investors19.41x
QIBQualified institutional buyers19.13x
bNIINon-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)18.59x
TotalTotal14.60x
RetailRetail individual investors9.95x
Total14.60x

Figures from bidding day 6. A multiple of 1.00x means bids exactly covered the shares offered; above that the issue is oversubscribed. Source share counts are not published in this dataset, so only the multiple is shown.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    9 September 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    10 September 2026

  3. Bidding closesNext

    15 September 2026 in today

  4. Basis of allotment

    16 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiated

    17 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    17 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    18 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

4122028368 Sept15 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 8 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Veegaland Developers
DatePremium per share
2026-09-0833
2026-09-0924
2026-09-1025
2026-09-1120
2026-09-1215
2026-09-1315
2026-09-1420
2026-09-157
Day by day, 8 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
15 September 2026₹7.00₹147.005.00%
14 September 2026₹20.00₹160.0014.29%
13 September 2026₹15.00₹155.0010.71%
12 September 2026₹15.00₹155.0010.71%
11 September 2026₹20.00₹160.0014.29%
10 September 2026₹25.00₹165.0017.86%
9 September 2026₹24.00₹164.0017.14%
8 September 2026₹33.00₹173.0023.57%

About Veegaland Developers

Veegaland Developers Ltd. builds homes and commercial space in Kerala. The company started in 2007 and runs its office from Ernakulam. It handles planning, construction and the sale of its own projects. Its work covers apartments, housing projects, commercial complexes and mixed-use developments. As of June 30, 2026, the company had finished 10 residential projects covering 11.05 lakh square feet of saleable area, which included 692 units. Another 12 projects sit under construction and 3 more are planned. The company reported 127 full-time employees on the same date. Revenue comes from selling units in these projects. Total income rose to INR 254.16 crore in the year ended 31 March 2026 from INR 196.22 crore a year earlier.

Promoters

  • Kochouseph Thomas Chittilappilly
  • K.Chittilappilly Trust

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets221.01326.65483.81
Total Income114.61196.22254.16
Profit After Tax7.8720.4326.61
EBITDA16.7233.7742.64
NET Worth45.0765.44266.90
Reserves and Surplus40.0760.44233.15
Total Borrowing120.23176.9785.59

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹7.89Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price17.74xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue25.64xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book1.77xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹79.08What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity16.02%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed11.89%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth16.02%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.32xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin10.47%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin16.78%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹682.50 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding a part of the expense to be incurred in the development of the Ongoing Projects and Upcoming Projects

    ₹119.83 Cr

  • Funding unidentified acquisition of land and general corporate purposes

    Amount not stated

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Veegaland Developers is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Veegaland Developers is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Veegaland DevelopersThis issue8.77₹79.0816.02%
Puravankara2.6984.24₹75.373.23%
Shriram Properties5.9112.91₹85.557.16%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.00%₹73.50 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.00%₹42.00 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹21.00 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹10.50 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 107 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹140.00. That comes to ₹14,980.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 14.60x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹7.00 per share, against ₹33.00 when recording began on 8 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

The registrar for this issue is MUFG Intime India Pvt.Ltd.. Allotment is published on its site, where you enter your PAN or application number. The registrar also handles the refund of blocked funds and the credit of shares to your Demat account.

Sources