ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Skytech Infinite Platform IPO

₹77.00Issue price

Listed on 21 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹77.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹22.68 Cr
Lot size
1,600 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,23,200.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹21.54 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.14 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
14 August 2026 to 18 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Skytech Infinite Platform priced its issue at ₹77.00 and began trading on 21 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    14 August 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    18 August 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    19 August 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    20 August 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    20 August 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    21 August 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

03681115 Aug21 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Skytech Infinite Platform
DatePremium per share
2026-08-1510
2026-08-167
2026-08-171
2026-08-181
2026-08-191
2026-08-201
2026-08-211
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
21 August 2026₹1.00₹78.001.30%
20 August 2026₹1.00₹78.001.30%
19 August 2026₹1.00₹78.001.30%
18 August 2026₹1.00₹78.001.30%
17 August 2026₹1.00₹78.001.30%
16 August 2026₹7.00₹84.009.09%
15 August 2026₹10.00₹87.0012.99%

About Skytech Infinite Platform

Skytech Infinite Platform Ltd. builds and installs industrial automation control panels from its base in Bengaluru, Karnataka. The company handles a project end to end: design, engineering, supply, installation, commissioning and maintenance. Its panels combine PLCs, drive systems, switchgear and sensors into centralised systems that monitor and control industrial machinery. Product lines include PCC, APFC, MCC, VFD, PLC and control desk panels. Customers come from power, water, energy, machine tools, infrastructure, motor management, food and beverages, HVAC, chemicals and pharmaceuticals, automotive and other process industries. The company also acts as an authorised partner for Mitsubishi Electric India, Endress + Hauser (India), Exor India and Euroteck Environmental. It employed 87 people as of March 31, 2026. Its registered office, factory and warehouse all sit in Bengaluru.

Promoters

  • Paramashivam Deiveekan
  • Suma Deiveekan

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets26.0030.0547.57
Total Income44.1545.2152.14
Profit After Tax1.353.714.20
EBITDA3.096.136.65
NET Worth11.1014.8119.02
Reserves and Surplus10.487.9412.14
Total Borrowing3.905.399.25

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹6.12Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
Net asset value per share₹21.55What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on capital employed33.10%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth25.07%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.36xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin8.23%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.57%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Working Capital Requirements

    ₹16.81 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹3.40 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹2.47 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors49.89%₹10.74 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)32.72%₹7.05 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)16.36%₹3.52 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers1.03%₹0.22 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,600 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹77.00. That comes to ₹1,23,200.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 14 August 2026 to 18 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.00 per share, against ₹10.00 when recording began on 15 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹77.00 and the listing date of 21 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources