UpcomingSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Robokidz Eduventures IPO

₹100.00 to ₹106.00Price band

Bidding opens on 21 September 2026, in 6 days, and closes on 23 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹31.09 Cr
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,27,200.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹29.37 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.72 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
21 September 2026 to 23 September 2026

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingNext

    18 September 2026 in 3 days

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opens

    21 September 2026

  3. Bidding closes

    23 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotment

    24 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiated

    25 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    25 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    28 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

122028354314 Sept15 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 2 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Robokidz Eduventures
DatePremium per share
2026-09-1440
2026-09-1515
Day by day, 2 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
15 September 2026₹15.00₹121.0014.15%
14 September 2026₹40.00₹146.0037.74%

About Robokidz Eduventures

Robokidz Eduventures Ltd. sells technology-enabled learning and skill development programs to K-12 schools and institutions across India. The company, incorporated in 2014 and based in Pune, Maharashtra, teaches Robotics, Artificial Intelligence, Coding, Electronics and STEM subjects. It earns revenue by setting up educational laboratories for institutions, running subscription-based learning services, selling educational kits and curriculum, training teachers, and providing digital platforms and technical support. It also runs STEM workshops, boot camps, Young Engineers Garage (YEG) programs and franchise-based Young Engineers Academy (YEA) activity centres. As of 31 March 2026, the company employed 24 people across technical, design, sales, operations, finance, legal, HR and management roles. Its operations carry ISO certification.

Promoter

  • Sagar Lalit Sanghvi

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets30.1134.1695.22
Total Income38.3159.1693.72
Profit After Tax2.424.9810.06
EBITDA4.899.0016.66
NET Worth4.3810.6120.67
Reserves and Surplus3.888.8618.02
Total Borrowing14.2915.3429.80

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹12.69Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price8.35xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue11.45xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book2.97xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹35.74What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity56.46%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed29.64%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth48.66%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity1.19xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin10.79%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin17.77%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹115.11 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding the working capital requirements of the Company

    ₹23.46 Cr

  • Pre-payment or Repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹2.20 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    Amount not stated

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.08%₹10.30 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers19.97%₹5.86 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.05%₹2.95 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.02%₹1.48 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,200 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹106.00. That comes to ₹1,27,200.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 21 September 2026 to 23 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹15.00 per share, against ₹40.00 when recording began on 14 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

Sources