ListedSMEFixed priceNSEBSE

Q&T Foods IPO

₹115.00Issue price

Listed on 19 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹115.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹26.25 Cr
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,38,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹24.92 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.33 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
12 August 2026 to 14 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Q&T Foods priced its issue at ₹115.00 and began trading on 19 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    12 August 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    14 August 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    17 August 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    18 August 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    18 August 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    19 August 2026

This is a fixed-price issue, so there is no anchor investor step. Anchor bidding exists only where an issue is book built and the price is discovered through bidding.

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

1123313 Aug19 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Q&T Foods
DatePremium per share
2026-08-133
2026-08-141
2026-08-151
2026-08-161
2026-08-171
2026-08-181
2026-08-191
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
19 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
18 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
17 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
16 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
15 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
14 August 2026₹1.00₹116.000.87%
13 August 2026₹3.00₹118.002.61%

About Q&T Foods

Q&T Foods Ltd. makes bread and bakery products at a plant in Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. It sells under the "American Bakers" brand. The product list covers Milk Bread, White Bread, Brown Bread, Multigrain Bread, Burger Buns, Pav, Kulcha and Pizza Bases. The company runs one ISO 22000:2018 and HACCP-certified facility of 10,750 sq. ft. with installed capacity of 9,472 TPA. It buys flour, sugar, yeast, oils and additives from suppliers in Uttar Pradesh. Distribution runs through more than 50 dealers, mostly in Uttar Pradesh and nearby markets. Q&T Foods employed 37 people as of June 30, 2026. Revenue from operations rose from INR 36.85 crore in FY23 to INR 46.83 crore in FY25. Total income reached INR 54.78 crore in FY26. Profit after tax was INR 5.2 crore in FY26, INR 2.74 crore in FY25 and INR 1.96 crore in FY24. The company was incorporated in August 2018 and is registered at 1/361 SF, Vaishali, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010.

Promoters

  • Nishant Raj Gupta
  • Khushbu Varshney
  • Usha Gupta
  • Rakesh Gupta

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets14.3419.6826.57
Total Income40.2246.8354.78
Profit After Tax1.962.745.20
EBITDA3.774.828.37
NET Worth2.447.0412.24
Reserves and Surplus2.342.247.44
Total Borrowing9.8410.1111.05

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.84Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price10.61xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue15.65xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book7.66xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹15.01What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity57.71%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed60.69%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth38.86%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Profit margin5.84%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin10.29%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹81.40 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • To part finance the requirement of Working Capital

    ₹7.50 Cr

  • Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹6.75 Cr

  • To finance the Capital expenditure requirements for the purchase of Equipment/Machineries for existing manufacturing facility

    ₹4.42 Cr

  • To meet General corporate purposes

    ₹3.92 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Q&T Foods is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Q&T Foods is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Q&T Foods Ltd.This issue10.8310.62₹25.5142.49%
Mrs.Bectors Foods Specialties Ltd.3.8754.37₹38.2910.11%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors50.00%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,200 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹115.00. That comes to ₹1,38,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 12 August 2026 to 14 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.00 per share, against ₹3.00 when recording began on 13 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹115.00 and the listing date of 19 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources