ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Purple Style Labs IPO

₹575.00Issue price

Listed on 7 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹575.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹680.00 Cr
Lot size
26 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,950.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹680.00 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
31 August 2026 to 2 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Purple Style Labs priced its issue at ₹575.00 and began trading on 7 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    28 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    31 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    2 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    3 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    4 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    4 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    7 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

-11-8-4031 Sept7 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Purple Style Labs
DatePremium per share
2026-09-012
2026-09-021.5
2026-09-032
2026-09-042
2026-09-05-5
2026-09-06-10
2026-09-07-10
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
7 September 2026Not recorded₹565.00-1.74%
6 September 2026Not recorded₹565.00-1.74%
5 September 2026Not recorded₹570.00-0.87%
4 September 2026₹2.00₹577.000.35%
3 September 2026₹2.00₹577.000.35%
2 September 2026₹1.50₹576.500.26%
1 September 2026₹2.00₹577.000.35%

About Purple Style Labs

Purple Style Labs Ltd. runs Pernia's Pop-Up Shop, a multi-brand luxury fashion platform that sells through physical Experience Centers, its own website, mobile apps, and events. The company incorporated in 2015 and lists its registered office on the Western Express Highway in Vile Parle East, Mumbai. It earns revenue by selling curated designer clothing and accessories to retail customers and by giving designer brands access to its distribution network. The catalogue covers womenswear, menswear, jewellery, accessories, and kidswear, with a focus on wedding and occasion wear. As of March 31, 2026, the platform carried products from 1,109 active designer brands and operated 14 Experience Centers: 12 in India, one in London, and one in New York. In Fiscal 2026 the platform recorded Total PPUS GMV of INR 7,215.62 million and an average order value of INR 75,504.88. Customers come from India, the United States, the United Kingdom, the Middle East, Australia, and other markets. The company employed 1,266 permanent staff as of March 31, 2026, and Abhishek Agarwal serves as Promoter, Whole-Time Director and CEO.

Promoter

  • Abhishek Agarwal

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets458.39497.05829.60
Total Income510.03494.00567.07
Profit After Tax-47.71-188.38-285.40
EBITDA31.6341.9930.37
NET Worth39.51117.50-52.28
Reserves and Surplus39.34118.01-116.40
Total Borrowing116.33112.79371.40

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹-41.83Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price-13.75xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue-16.26xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book31.47xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹18.27What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity-160.33%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed-4.75%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth-160.33%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Profit margin-38.45%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin8.57%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹4,639.63 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Investment in wholly owned Subsidiary, PSL Retail for expenditure towards lease liabilities of Experience Centers, and back-end offices in India

    ₹371.13 Cr

  • Funding towards sales and marketing expenses to be incurred by the Company

    ₹138.90 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹103.13 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹66.84 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Qualified institutional buyers30.00%₹204.00 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹68.00 Cr
Retail individual investors10.00%₹68.00 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹34.00 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 26 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹575.00. That comes to ₹14,950.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 31 August 2026 to 2 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹-10.00 per share, against ₹2.00 when recording began on 1 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹575.00 and the listing date of 7 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources