ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Priority Jewels IPO

₹200.00Issue price

Listed on 4 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹200.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹91.50 Cr
Lot size
75 shares
Minimum investment
₹15,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹91.50 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Priority Jewels priced its issue at ₹200.00 and began trading on 4 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    27 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    28 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    1 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    2 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    3 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    3 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    4 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

263137424729 Aug4 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Priority Jewels
DatePremium per share
2026-08-2945
2026-08-3045
2026-08-3145
2026-09-0131
2026-09-0230
2026-09-0328
2026-09-0428
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
4 September 2026₹28.00₹228.0014.00%
3 September 2026₹28.00₹228.0014.00%
2 September 2026₹30.00₹230.0015.00%
1 September 2026₹31.00₹231.0015.50%
31 August 2026₹45.00₹245.0022.50%
30 August 2026₹45.00₹245.0022.50%
29 August 2026₹45.00₹245.0022.50%

About Priority Jewels

Priority Jewels Ltd. designs, manufactures and sells diamond-studded gold and platinum jewellery from Mumbai, where it runs two facilities covering 19,008.79 square feet. Its range covers rings, earrings, pendants, necklaces, bracelets and occasion-wear collections. The company sells to independent jewellers and jewellery chains, and its customer list includes CaratLane Trading, Kalyan Jewellers, Reliance Retail, Malabar Gold & Diamonds, TBZ and Senco Gold. It reaches 21 states and 3 union territories in India and exports to 13 countries, among them the United States, the UAE, Hong Kong and Norway. Priority Jewels incorporated in 2007 and has served more than 200 customers, split between 159 independent jewellers and 35 jewellery chains as of December 31, 2024.

Promoters

  • Shailesh Sangani
  • Manisha Shailesh Sangani
  • Tushar Mehta
  • Aditi Karan Motla
  • Aashna Sangani Parikh
  • Priority Retail Ventures Pvt.Ltd.

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026Jun 2026
Assets268.99309.14291.95310.61
Total Income410.61435.87539.03147.40
Profit After Tax7.1510.5117.656.48
EBITDA19.3524.2833.6210.29
NET Worth94.78104.89138.61145.66
Reserves and Surplus91.6392.29125.26132.36
Total Borrowing124.96145.85102.59110.49

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Jun 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹13.15Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price15.21xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue13.90xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book1.94xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹103.30What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity14.49%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed25.36%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth12.73%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.74xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin3.27%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin6.24%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹360.00 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Repayment / pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain borrowings availed by Company

    ₹75.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹18.85 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹13.32 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Priority Jewels is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Priority Jewels is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Priority JewelsThis issue14.03₹103.3012.73%
Ashapuri Gold Ornament0.567.02₹5.0011.13%
Khazanchi Jewellers Ltd36.122.24₹129.1327.98%
Rbz Jewellers Ltd13.710.08₹74.9618.28%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.00%₹32.02 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.00%₹18.30 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹9.15 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹4.58 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 75 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹200.00. That comes to ₹15,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹28.00 per share, against ₹45.00 when recording began on 29 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹200.00 and the listing date of 4 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources