ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Pranav Constructions IPO

₹124.00Issue price

Listed on 15 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹124.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹351.03 Cr
Lot size
120 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,880.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹315.60 Cr
Offer for sale
₹35.43 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
7 September 2026 to 9 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Pranav Constructions priced its issue at ₹124.00 and began trading on 15 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    4 September 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    7 September 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    9 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    10 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    11 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    11 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeNext

    15 September 2026 in today

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

38424751558 Sept15 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 8 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Pranav Constructions
DatePremium per share
2026-09-0843
2026-09-0940
2026-09-1052
2026-09-1149
2026-09-1250
2026-09-1345
2026-09-1452
2026-09-1553
Day by day, 8 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
15 September 2026₹53.00₹177.0042.74%
14 September 2026₹52.00₹176.0041.94%
13 September 2026₹45.00₹169.0036.29%
12 September 2026₹50.00₹174.0040.32%
11 September 2026₹49.00₹173.0039.52%
10 September 2026₹52.00₹176.0041.94%
9 September 2026₹40.00₹164.0032.26%
8 September 2026₹43.00₹167.0034.68%

About Pranav Constructions

Pranav Constructions Ltd. is a Mumbai-based real estate developer that focuses on redevelopment projects in the Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai region, mainly in the Western Suburbs. The company enters into redevelopment agreements with co-operative housing societies and handles the entire process in-house, including tendering, pre-construction planning, construction, and post-construction handover. As of March 31, 2026, its portfolio had 65 redevelopment projects: 28 completed, 20 under construction, and 17 upcoming, with a combined developable area of about 5.01 million square feet. It builds residential units across economical, mid-market, and aspirational segments, and also takes on commercial and infrastructure work. Revenue comes from selling these redeveloped residential and commercial units. The company was incorporated in 2003 and had 198 permanent employees as of March 31, 2026.

Promoters

  • Pranav Kiran Ashar
  • Ravi Ramalingam

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets966.801,246.291,799.19
Total Income449.75638.24763.93
Profit After Tax39.6262.2571.32
EBITDA59.7398.54130.83
NET Worth88.37175.59246.70
Reserves and Surplus84.7088.41159.52
Total Borrowing99.34196.50258.44

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹8.18Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price15.16xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue19.59xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Return on equity47.17%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed24.83%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth47.17%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity1.15xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin9.78%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin15.49%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹1,396.52 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding costs towards obtaining government and statutory approvals and purchase of additional FSI and cost towards Compensation to members towards alternate accommodation, and hardship compensation, in relation to the development of certain of the Under-construction Redevelopment Projects, and certain of the Upcoming Redevelopment Projects (Funding Redevelopment Expenses

    ₹145.72 Cr

  • Repayment and/ or pre-payment, in full or part, of certain borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹91.50 Cr

  • Funding acquisition of future redevelopment projects and general corporate purposes.

    ₹42.57 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹40.31 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Pranav Constructions is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Pranav Constructions is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Pranav Constructions LimitedThis issue8.18₹28.3033.78%
Arkade Developers Ltd0.29482.59₹47.510.60%
Godrej Properties Ltd61.4333.25₹642.589.97%
Kalpataru Ltd4.7656.64₹198.042.45%
Keystone Realtors Ltd6.2564.86₹229.293.34%
Kolte-patil Developers Ltd-4.51₹135.84-3.73%
Lodha Developers Ltd34.3433.48₹234.5515.71%
Suraj Estate Developers Ltd19.519.94₹207.879.53%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors45.00%₹157.96 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers16.00%₹56.16 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹35.10 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹17.55 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 120 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹124.00. That comes to ₹14,880.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 7 September 2026 to 9 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹53.00 per share, against ₹43.00 when recording began on 8 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹124.00 and the listing date of 15 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources