ClosedSMEFixed priceNSEBSE

Panchatv Bharat IPO

₹140.00Issue price

Bidding closed. The basis of allotment is due on 16 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹24.58 Cr
Lot size
1,000 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,40,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹23.35 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.23 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026

Final subscription

The bidding window has closed. These are the last recorded figures for each category.

Subscription by investor category, bidding day 6
CategoryTimes subscribedRelative to the highest category
RetailRetail individual investors2.42x
TotalTotal1.40x
NIINon-institutional investors0.39x
Total1.40x

Figures from bidding day 6. A multiple of 1.00x means bids exactly covered the shares offered; above that the issue is oversubscribed. Source share counts are not published in this dataset, so only the multiple is shown.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    10 September 2026

  2. Bidding closesNext

    15 September 2026 in today

  3. Basis of allotment

    16 September 2026

  4. Refunds initiated

    17 September 2026

  5. Shares credited to Demat

    17 September 2026

  6. Listing on the exchange

    18 September 2026

This is a fixed-price issue, so there is no anchor investor step. Anchor bidding exists only where an issue is book built and the price is discovered through bidding.

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

-341117248 Sept15 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 8 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Panchatv Bharat
DatePremium per share
2026-09-080
2026-09-090
2026-09-107
2026-09-117
2026-09-1211
2026-09-1311
2026-09-1421
2026-09-153
Day by day, 8 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
15 September 2026₹3.00₹143.002.14%
14 September 2026₹21.00₹161.0015.00%
13 September 2026₹11.00₹151.007.86%
12 September 2026₹11.00₹151.007.86%
11 September 2026₹7.00₹147.005.00%
10 September 2026₹7.00₹147.005.00%
9 September 2026Not recorded₹140.000.00%
8 September 2026Not recorded₹120.000.00%

About Panchatv Bharat

Panchatv Bharat Ltd. makes and distributes unstitched denim fabric under its own brand, NJD. The company sells to garment manufacturers, distributors, dealers and wholesalers. It runs a hybrid model: third-party manufacturers in Narol and Piplaj, Ahmedabad handle part of the output, while the company's own leased loom machinery started commercial production in July 2025. The process covers yarn or greige fabric procurement, weaving, dyeing, finishing, quality inspection and packing. Sales concentrate in Delhi, Uttar Pradesh, Gujarat and Rajasthan. The company was incorporated in March 2024 and operates from a registered office in Gandhi Nagar, East Delhi. It employed 9 people as of July 1, 2026. Revenue comes from denim fabric sales, with suiting and shirting offered on a made-to-order basis but not yet sold.

Promoters

  • Sanjay Gupta
  • Sooraj Gupta
  • Sanyogita Gupta

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets16.8827.1633.78
Total Income39.3148.9956.87
Profit After Tax2.022.834.03
EBITDA3.224.556.44
NET Worth3.399.0512.62
Reserves and Surplus4.958.53
Total Borrowing7.667.7414.18

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹9.84Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price14.23xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue20.32xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book4.54xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹30.83What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity89.99%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed24.01%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth31.93%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity2.26xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin7.09%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin11.32%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹81.91 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Working Capital Requirements

    ₹11.50 Cr

  • Funding of capital expenditure towards purchase of property and renovation, modernization and fit-out thereof

    ₹6.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹3.67 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹3.42 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Panchatv Bharat is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Panchatv Bharat is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Panchatv Bharat limitedThis issue9.84₹30.8331.93%
Anjani Synthetics Ltd2.579.05₹60.644.24%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors50.00%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,000 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹140.00. That comes to ₹1,40,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 1.40x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹3.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 8 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

The registrar for this issue is Maashitla Securities Pvt.Ltd.. Allotment is published on its site, where you enter your PAN or application number. The registrar also handles the refund of blocked funds and the credit of shares to your Demat account.

Sources