ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Paluck Technologies IPO

₹48.00Issue price

Listed on 4 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹48.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹33.00 Cr
Lot size
3,000 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,44,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹31.35 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.65 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Paluck Technologies priced its issue at ₹48.00 and began trading on 4 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    27 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    28 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    1 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    2 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    3 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    3 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    4 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

61320263329 Aug4 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Paluck Technologies
DatePremium per share
2026-08-2925
2026-08-3025
2026-08-3130
2026-09-0120
2026-09-0210
2026-09-039
2026-09-049
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
4 September 2026₹9.00₹57.0018.75%
3 September 2026₹9.00₹57.0018.75%
2 September 2026₹10.00₹58.0020.83%
1 September 2026₹20.00₹68.0041.67%
31 August 2026₹30.00₹78.0062.50%
30 August 2026₹25.00₹73.0052.08%
29 August 2026₹25.00₹73.0052.08%

About Paluck Technologies

Paluck Technologies Ltd. runs four businesses from its base in Gurugram, Haryana. It rents construction equipment, moves concrete, manages a vehicle fleet, maintains telecom towers, and services diesel generators. The company started in 2009 as a proprietorship selling generator services and incorporated in April 2010. Its rental arm supplies transit mixers, concrete pumps and trucks to infrastructure developers, EPC contractors and cement makers. Those customers operate in Delhi NCR, Rajasthan, Haryana, Madhya Pradesh, Gujarat, Odisha and Jammu & Kashmir. A fleet of more than 193 vehicles runs on ERP, SAP and GPS tracking. The telecom division installs and maintains towers, and has worked on over 7,500 sites for operators and OEMs. The dealership arm sells and services diesel and gas generators, commercial vehicles and two-wheelers in Haryana, and fits dual-fuel kits. As of 28 February 2026 the company employed 192 people.

Promoters

  • Navin Katiyar
  • Praveen Kumar
  • Sarika Katiyar
  • Sumit Kumar Bajaj

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Feb 2026
Assets53.5366.98105.09
Total Income101.74102.90105.09
Profit After Tax3.439.6313.84
EBITDA13.2718.9923.93
NET Worth18.4831.8245.66
Reserves and Surplus15.5528.7231.71
Total Borrowing30.0517.4913.17

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Feb 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹6.91Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price6.95xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue6.62xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book0.46xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹104.07What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity38.31%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed37.09%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth30.28%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.55xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin9.37%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin18.48%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹99.95 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding capital expenditure towards the purchase of new Ready-Mix Concrete (RMC) machinery and DG sets

    ₹10.00 Cr

  • Funding the working capital requirements of the Company

    ₹10.00 Cr

  • General corporate purposes

    ₹4.95 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹4.95 Cr

  • Pre-payment/ re-payment, in part or full, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹3.10 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.00%₹10.97 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.03%₹6.28 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.06%₹3.15 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)4.96%₹1.56 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 3,000 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹48.00. That comes to ₹1,44,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹9.00 per share, against ₹25.00 when recording began on 29 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹48.00 and the listing date of 4 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources