ClosedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Om Galaxy IPO

₹85.00 to ₹90.00Price band

Bidding closed. The basis of allotment is due on 16 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹105.00 Cr
Lot size
1,600 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,44,000.00
Face value
₹5.00
Fresh issue
₹99.75 Cr
Offer for sale
₹5.25 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026

Final subscription

The bidding window has closed. These are the last recorded figures for each category.

Subscription by investor category, bidding day 6
CategoryTimes subscribedRelative to the highest category
QIBQualified institutional buyers5.37x
TotalTotal2.07x
bNIINon-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)1.16x
NIINon-institutional investors1.07x
sNIINon-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)0.88x
RetailRetail individual investors0.62x
Total2.07x

Figures from bidding day 6. A multiple of 1.00x means bids exactly covered the shares offered; above that the issue is oversubscribed. Source share counts are not published in this dataset, so only the multiple is shown.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    9 September 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    10 September 2026

  3. Bidding closesNext

    15 September 2026 in today

  4. Basis of allotment

    16 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiated

    17 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    17 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    18 September 2026

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 8 days we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About Om Galaxy

Om Galaxy Ltd. designs, develops and manufactures industrial moulds, hot runner systems, pipe fittings and cleaning products. It sells under the WONDRA brand and runs seven manufacturing units, all in Maharashtra, with operations at Vasai in Palghar district and in Pune. Its moulds and hot runner systems go to plastics and polymer processors, automotive and auto component makers, and building material firms that make pipes, fittings and sanitaryware. Cleaning products round out the range. As of June 30, 2026, the company had 77 SKUs under the WONDRA brand and an order book of INR 9,442 lakh. It sells in India and exports to North America, Asia and Africa.

Promoters

  • Opindersingh Bachattarsingh Baddhan
  • Jyothish Rajamohanan Nambiar
  • Sathyapalan Ayadathil Poyil
  • Gagandeep Opinder Singh Baddhan
  • Meena O Badhhan

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets117.49142.81175.31
Total Income105.12113.13124.68
Profit After Tax12.0415.9216.64
EBITDA24.6029.3632.82
NET Worth49.8966.0180.90
Reserves and Surplus47.3062.9369.80
Total Borrowing32.0725.1337.79

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹7.49Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price12.02xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue18.33xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book2.50xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹35.94What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity22.13%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed20.39%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth22.13%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.45xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin13.42%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin26.33%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹304.90 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Capital Expenditure towards setting up a New Manufacturing Unit for consolidation of the Company’s existing manufacturing units and expansion of its production capacities

    ₹74.66 Cr

  • Pre-payment/ repayment, in full or in part, of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹14.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    Amount not stated

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.02%₹34.93 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers19.99%₹19.94 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹9.98 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.01%₹5.00 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,600 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹90.00. That comes to ₹1,44,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 10 September 2026 to 15 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 2.07x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹0.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 8 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

The registrar for this issue is Bigshare Services Pvt.Ltd.. Allotment is published on its site, where you enter your PAN or application number. The registrar also handles the refund of blocked funds and the credit of shares to your Demat account.

Sources