ClosedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

One Mobikwik Systems IPO

₹265.00 to ₹279.00Price band

Bidding closed. The basis of allotment is due on 16 December 2024.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹572.00 Cr
Lot size
Not announced
Minimum investment
Not announced
Face value
₹2.00
Fresh issue
₹572.00 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
11 December 2024 to 13 December 2024

Final subscription

The bidding window has closed. These are the last recorded figures for each category.

No bidding data has been recorded for this issue yet. Subscription figures appear once bidding opens.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    10 December 2024

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    11 December 2024

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    13 December 2024

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    16 December 2024

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    17 December 2024

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    17 December 2024

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    18 December 2024

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 1 day we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About One Mobikwik Systems

One MobiKwik Systems Ltd. is a fintech company incorporated in 2009 and based in Gurugram, Haryana. It runs a two-sided payments network that connects consumers with merchants. As of September 30, 2023, the network had 146.94 million registered users and 3.81 million merchants. Consumers use MobiKwik to pay utility bills, recharge mobile connections, settle credit card bills, transfer money, and pay at online and offline merchants. The company also offers credit products such as MobiKwik ZIP, ZIP EMI, and Merchant Cash Advance, plus investment products like Lens, Xtra, mutual funds, and digital gold. Revenue comes from payment services and financial services distributed through lending partners. The company employed 1,233 people as of September 30, 2023, including 604 permanent and 629 contract staff.

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)For the year/period ended (₹ in Millions)
Total Assets4,231.39
Total Revenue3,022.56
Profit After Tax1,113.00

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Market capitalisation₹2,167.45 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

Questions people ask

Bidding runs from 11 December 2024 to 13 December 2024. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 0.00x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The registrar for this issue is MUFG Intime India Pvt.Ltd.. Allotment is published on its site, where you enter your PAN or application number. The registrar also handles the refund of blocked funds and the credit of shares to your Demat account.

Sources