ClosedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

LCC Projects IPO

₹146.00Issue price

Bidding closed. The basis of allotment is due on 15 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹427.14 Cr
Lot size
102 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,892.00
Face value
₹5.00
Fresh issue
₹258.00 Cr
Offer for sale
₹169.14 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
9 September 2026 to 11 September 2026

Final subscription

The bidding window has closed. These are the last recorded figures for each category.

Subscription by investor category, bidding day 3
CategoryTimes subscribedRelative to the highest category
QIBQualified institutional buyers78.73x
sNIINon-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)71.66x
NIINon-institutional investors64.91x
bNIINon-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)61.53x
TotalTotal49.57x
RetailRetail individual investors26.34x
Total49.57x

Figures from bidding day 3. A multiple of 1.00x means bids exactly covered the shares offered; above that the issue is oversubscribed. Source share counts are not published in this dataset, so only the multiple is shown.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    8 September 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    9 September 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    11 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentNext

    15 September 2026 in today

  5. Refunds initiated

    16 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    16 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    17 September 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

485257616514 Sept15 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 2 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for LCC Projects
DatePremium per share
2026-09-1463
2026-09-1550
Day by day, 2 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
15 September 2026₹50.00₹196.0034.25%
14 September 2026₹63.00₹209.0043.15%

About LCC Projects

LCC Projects Ltd. is a civil construction company that provides engineering, procurement and construction services for irrigation and water supply projects. The company builds dams, barrages, weirs, hydraulic structures, canals, pipe distribution networks, lift irrigation works and water supply schemes. It incorporated in 2017 and operates from Ahmedabad, Gujarat. As of March 31, 2026, its order book held 103 projects. The top three projects are the Sondwa Lift Micro Irrigation Project, the Sidhi Bansagar Multi-Village Scheme and the Gandhi Sagar 1 Multi-Village Scheme. LCC Projects works across 12 states: Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Odisha, Rajasthan, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, Karnataka, Jharkhand, Chhattisgarh, Andhra Pradesh, Himachal Pradesh and Haryana. It employed 2,093 permanent staff as of that date. Revenue comes from executing EPC contracts for government irrigation and water supply schemes.

Promoters

  • Arjan Suja Rabari
  • Laljibhai Arjanbhai Ahir
  • Maya Arjan Rabari

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets1,129.991,727.462,447.54
Total Income2,449.792,941.013,639.45
Profit After Tax122.00223.63286.44
EBITDA241.37401.04519.90
NET Worth382.83604.99888.41
Reserves and Surplus348.83468.99752.41
Total Borrowing422.30649.55860.65

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.53Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price13.87xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue14.76xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book6.56xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹22.24What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity36.96%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed27.64%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth36.96%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity1.23xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin7.66%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.74%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹4,229.20 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Prepayment and/or repayment, in full or in part, of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by Company

    ₹180.00 Cr

  • Purchase of equipment

    ₹14.69 Cr

  • General corporate purposes

    Amount not stated

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. LCC Projects is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. LCC Projects is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
LCC ProjectsThis issue10.42₹32.6632.24%
Enviro Infra Engineers10.4219.14₹70.2315.28%
Vishnu Prakash R Punglia-12.04₹50.54

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.00%₹149.50 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.00%₹85.43 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.00%₹42.71 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹21.36 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 102 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹146.00. That comes to ₹14,892.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 9 September 2026 to 11 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 49.57x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹50.00 per share, against ₹63.00 when recording began on 14 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

The registrar for this issue is Kfin Technologies Ltd.. Allotment is published on its site, where you enter your PAN or application number. The registrar also handles the refund of blocked funds and the credit of shares to your Demat account.

Sources