Open nowSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Injecto Polymers IPO

₹98.00 to ₹100.00Price band

Bidding opened on 11 September 2026 and closes on 16 September 2026, tomorrow.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹56.12 Cr
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,20,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹53.29 Cr
Offer for sale
₹2.83 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
11 September 2026 to 16 September 2026

Subscription so far

How many times each investor category has bid against the shares reserved for it. A multiple of 1.00x means bids covered the category exactly; above that, the category is oversubscribed.

Subscription by investor category, bidding day 6
CategoryTimes subscribedRelative to the highest category
bNIINon-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)1.15x
QIBQualified institutional buyers1.02x
TotalTotal0.85x
RetailRetail individual investors0.84x
NIINon-institutional investors0.80x
sNIINon-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)0.09x
Total0.85x

Figures from bidding day 6. A multiple of 1.00x means bids exactly covered the shares offered; above that the issue is oversubscribed. Source share counts are not published in this dataset, so only the multiple is shown.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    10 September 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    11 September 2026

  3. Bidding closesNext

    16 September 2026 in 1 day

  4. Basis of allotment

    17 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiated

    18 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    18 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    21 September 2026

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 2 days we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About Injecto Polymers

Injecto Polymers Ltd. manufactures plastic packaging products and trades plastic granules and PVC resins. The company runs two units in West Bengal, at Jaugram in Jamalpur and on Andul Road in Howrah. It sells PP woven fabrics and bags, BoPP bags, Leno bags, LD and polyester pouches, FIBC bags and non-woven bags to agriculture, food, pharmaceutical, textile, chemical, construction and consumer goods buyers. The business runs on a B2B model, supplying bulk orders cut to customer specifications. Trading income comes from plastic granules and PVC resins. Raw materials include PP, LLDPE, LDPE, HDPE, resins and specialty polymers. The company holds ISO 9001:2015, ISO 22000:2018 and BIS certification for food-grade packaging. It employed 158 permanent full-time staff as of July 31, 2026. Total income rose from INR 109.8 crore in FY24 to INR 375.83 crore in FY26.

Promoters

  • Ramesh Kumar Rateria
  • Ashok Kumar Rateria
  • Suman Financial Advisory Pvt.Ltd.
  • Suman Towers Pvt.Ltd.
  • Vinayak Tie-Up Pvt.Ltd.
  • Nivedeeka Commercial Pvt.Ltd.
  • Bhagyashri Trading Pvt.Ltd.

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets121.25170.57270.93
Total Income109.80261.85375.83
Profit After Tax4.448.1116.01
EBITDA12.3522.5738.04
NET Worth21.2247.3363.34
Reserves and Surplus7.8432.1548.16
Total Borrowing83.35101.11165.19

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.55Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price9.48xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue12.99xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book2.40xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹41.73What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity28.94%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed15.64%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth41.73%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity2.61xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin4.26%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin10.13%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹207.90 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding the Capital expenditure towards setting up phase IV at existing manufacturing facility, Unit-I, situated at NH2 Bypass Road, Jaugram, Abujhati, Jamalpur, West Bengal

    ₹30.50 Cr

  • Repayment/pre-payment, in full or in part, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by Company

    ₹10.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    Amount not stated

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Injecto Polymers is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Injecto Polymers is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Injecto Polymers Ltd.This issue10.5525.28%
Emmbi Industries Ltd4.2219.434.06%
Rdb Rasayans Ltd19.179.0413.74%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.04%₹18.67 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)23.35%₹12.44 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers11.98%₹6.38 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)11.66%₹6.22 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,200 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹100.00. That comes to ₹1,20,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 11 September 2026 to 16 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The last recorded total is 0.85x. That figure is a snapshot refreshed every 30 minutes, so it can lag the exchange during a bidding day. A multiple above 1.00x means bids exceeded the shares offered.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹0.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 14 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

Sources