ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

H.R. Hygiene Products IPO

₹88.00Issue price

Listed on 5 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹88.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹53.95 Cr
Lot size
1,600 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,40,800.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹40.44 Cr
Offer for sale
₹10.79 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
29 July 2026 to 31 July 2026

Listed on the exchange

H.R. Hygiene Products priced its issue at ₹88.00 and began trading on 5 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    28 July 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    29 July 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    31 July 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    3 August 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    4 August 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    4 August 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    5 August 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

112223 Aug5 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 3 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for H.R. Hygiene Products
DatePremium per share
2026-08-032
2026-08-041
2026-08-051
Day by day, 3 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
5 August 2026₹1.00₹89.001.14%
4 August 2026₹1.00₹89.001.14%
3 August 2026₹2.00₹90.002.27%

About H.R. Hygiene Products

H.R. Hygiene Products Ltd. makes and sells hygiene and personal care products from a plant in Rajkot, Gujarat. The company incorporated in 2016. It sells sanitary napkins, adult diapers and baby diapers under four brands: Femiss, Womanica, ElderFit and Bloom Baby. Femiss covers the low-price end of menstrual hygiene. Womanica sells premium high-absorbency sanitary pads. ElderFit sells adult diapers. Bloom Baby sells baby diapers. The company also does contract manufacturing and private-label work for other customers. It sells through 25 consignment sale agents and 202 distributors, and through Amazon, Flipkart, Meesho, Glowroad, Snapdeal and JioMart. As of March 31, 2026 it served over 227 customers across 28 states and 8 union territories, with 144 employees as of May 31, 2026.

Promoters

  • Hemal Babubhai Borsadiya
  • Rahul Kishorbai Sheradia
  • Borsadiya Binita Hemalbhai
  • Sheradia Parth Damjibhai

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets48.8790.56170.92
Total Income85.33115.15131.90
Profit After Tax4.669.0811.41
EBITDA7.5814.7717.08
NET Worth5.9031.4442.38
Reserves and Surplus4.1524.3124.58
Total Borrowing24.6821.1921.53

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹6.41Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price13.73xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue17.53xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book3.70xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹23.80What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity30.90%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed24.86%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth26.91%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.51xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin8.73%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.07%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹199.87 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Setting up a new manufacturing facility at Rajkot, Gujarat (Proposed facility Unit 2)

    ₹31.36 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹5.40 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹3.93 Cr

  • Prepayment / repayment of Loan

    ₹3.57 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.02%₹17.94 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers21.00%₹10.76 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.01%₹5.13 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.00%₹2.56 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,600 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹88.00. That comes to ₹1,40,800.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 29 July 2026 to 31 July 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.00 per share, against ₹2.00 when recording began on 3 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹88.00 and the listing date of 5 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources