ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Horizon Industrial Parks IPO

₹60.00Issue price

Listed on 24 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹60.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹2,600.04 Cr
Lot size
250 shares
Minimum investment
₹15,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹2,600.04 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
17 August 2026 to 19 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Horizon Industrial Parks priced its issue at ₹60.00 and began trading on 24 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    14 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    17 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    19 August 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    20 August 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    21 August 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    21 August 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    24 August 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

1123418 Aug24 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Horizon Industrial Parks
DatePremium per share
2026-08-181
2026-08-191.3
2026-08-203.4
2026-08-212.5
2026-08-223
2026-08-231.5
2026-08-241.5
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
24 August 2026₹1.50₹61.502.50%
23 August 2026₹1.50₹61.502.50%
22 August 2026₹3.00₹63.005.00%
21 August 2026₹2.50₹62.504.17%
20 August 2026₹3.40₹63.405.67%
19 August 2026₹1.30₹61.302.17%
18 August 2026₹1.00₹61.001.67%

About Horizon Industrial Parks

Horizon Industrial Parks Ltd. owns, develops and leases industrial and logistics real estate across India. The company runs 45 parks in 10 cities, covering about 58.01 million square feet as of its DRHP. Fulfilment and warehousing centres make up roughly 15.55 million square feet, or 58%, of its operational area, and serve e-commerce, retail, FMCG and distribution tenants. Industrial and manufacturing facilities account for about 10.36 million square feet, or 39%, and serve automotive, electronics, renewable energy and general manufacturing clients. In-city logistics centres handle last-mile delivery for dark stores, pharma, cloud kitchens and retailers. The company also builds to suit, installs solar, runs cold-chain facilities and provides workforce housing. It has served more than 100 customers and reports a development pipeline of about 6.31 million square feet across seven cities.

Promoters

  • BREP Asia II EIP Holding (NQ) Pte.Ltd.
  • Brep ASIA II Indian Holdings Co.VI (NQ) Pte.Ltd.
  • BREP Asia III India Holdings Co.III Pte.Ltd.

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets4,993.189,851.5413,495.13
Total Income245.52439.35767.84
Profit After Tax-162.21-178.78-203.65
EBITDA151.51339.12607.80
NET Worth266.95122.004,676.16
Reserves and Surplus-334.75-530.093,214.54
Total Borrowing3,688.217,009.116,884.34

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹-0.83Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price-72.29xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue-84.51xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book2.15xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹27.89What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on net worth-4.23%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Operating margin79.16%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹17,297.61 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Repayment and/or prepayment, in part or full, of certain borrowings availed by the company and Certain wholly owned Subsidiaries of Company, namely Bagur Logistics Park Pvt.Ltd., Embassy Industrial Park Hosur Pvt.Ltd., Farukhnagar Logistics Parks LLP, FRK II Industrial Park Pvt.Ltd., Goodluck Buildtech Pvt.Ltd., ILV Distripark Pvt.Ltd., ILV Distripark (MWC) Pvt.Ltd., Jindpur Industrial Park Pvt.Ltd., Kalina Warehousing Pvt.Ltd., Lakshmi

    ₹2,250.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹241.88 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹108.12 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Qualified institutional buyers29.94%₹778.50 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)9.98%₹259.50 Cr
Retail individual investors9.98%₹259.50 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)4.99%₹129.75 Cr
Employee reservation0.21%₹5.45 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 250 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹60.00. That comes to ₹15,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 17 August 2026 to 19 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.50 per share, against ₹1.00 when recording began on 18 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹60.00 and the listing date of 24 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources