ListedSMEFixed priceNSEBSE

Gulf Lloyds IPO

₹100.00Issue price

Listed on 27 July 2026 at an issue price of ₹100.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹18.19 Cr
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,20,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹17.28 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.91 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
20 July 2026 to 22 July 2026

Listed on the exchange

Gulf Lloyds priced its issue at ₹100.00 and began trading on 27 July 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    20 July 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    22 July 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    23 July 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    24 July 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    24 July 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    27 July 2026

This is a fixed-price issue, so there is no anchor investor step. Anchor bidding exists only where an issue is book built and the price is discovered through bidding.

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

1111225 Jul27 Jul
Grey market premium per share over 3 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Gulf Lloyds
DatePremium per share
2026-07-251
2026-07-261
2026-07-271
Day by day, 3 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
27 July 2026₹1.00₹101.001.00%
26 July 2026₹1.00₹101.001.00%
25 July 2026₹1.00₹101.001.00%

About Gulf Lloyds

Gulf Lloyds (India) Ltd. provides third-party inspection, auditing, certification, testing and training services. Clients hire the company to check products, industrial processes, projects and operating systems against technical specifications, industry regulations and their own requirements. The customer list spans public sector undertakings and private firms in oil and gas, power, mining, manufacturing, electrical, automotive and cargo handling. Named clients include Ratnamani Metals & Tubes, John Energy, Corrtech International, Haryana City Gas, Euro Panel Products and Rungta Irrigation. The company operates from a head office in Ahmedabad with regional offices across India, and has completed assignments in the United States, the United Arab Emirates, China and Germany. It employed 715 people as of May 31, 2026, mixing permanent staff, contract personnel and consultants across engineering, audit, project execution, finance and operations.

Promoters

  • Jaykumar Bhavsar
  • Bhagirath Bhavsar
  • Anitaben Bhavsar
  • Shivaniben Bhavsar

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2026
Assets35.29
Total Income35.97
Profit After Tax4.30
EBITDA7.90
NET Worth13.48
Reserves and Surplus8.71
Total Borrowing15.68

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹8.76Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price11.41xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue15.64xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book3.64xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹27.46What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity37.49%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed24.88%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth31.92%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity1.15xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Operating margin21.97%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹67.29 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Working Capital requirement

    ₹7.15 Cr

  • Capital Expenditure for Office premises

    ₹4.01 Cr

  • Repayment of unsecured loans

    ₹3.00 Cr

  • General corporate purposes

    Amount not stated

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors50.00%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,200 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹100.00. That comes to ₹1,20,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 20 July 2026 to 22 July 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.00 per share, against ₹1.00 when recording began on 25 July 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹100.00 and the listing date of 27 July 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources