UpcomingSMEBook builtNSEBSE

FX Multitech IPO

Not announcedPrice band

Bidding opens on 21 September 2026, in 6 days, and closes on 23 September 2026.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹0.37 Cr
Lot size
Not announced
Minimum investment
Not announced
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹0.34 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.03 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
21 September 2026 to 23 September 2026

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingNext

    18 September 2026 in 3 days

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opens

    21 September 2026

  3. Bidding closes

    23 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotment

    24 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiated

    25 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to Demat

    25 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchange

    28 September 2026

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 2 days we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About FX Multitech

FX Multitech Ltd. distributes and exports equipment for the HVAC and industrial refrigeration industries. It incorporated in 2008 and runs from Ahmedabad, Gujarat, with warehouses in Hyderabad, Thane, Kolkata and Bangalore. The company buys compressors, refrigeration controls, variable frequency drives, refrigerants, heat exchangers and cold room evaporators from global manufacturers and sells them to industrial, commercial and infrastructure customers across India and abroad. It also holds a 51% stake in Everestt Chillers Pvt. Ltd., a subsidiary that makes customised industrial chillers, glycol chillers, chilled water air conditioners and effluent chillers. The company employed 48 people as of July 31, 2026.

Promoters

  • Subhash Agarwal
  • Selvaraj Rangaswamy
  • Anita Agarwal
  • Kanagalakshmi Selvaraj

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets32.6661.1273.05
Total Income68.74102.34111.90
Profit After Tax4.189.6411.54
EBITDA6.9514.0917.26
NET Worth16.7126.3537.89
Reserves and Surplus16.4515.5427.08
Total Borrowing11.2417.3218.42

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.68Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
Net asset value per share₹35.22What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity37.63%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed28.93%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth31.80%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Profit margin9.60%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin15.35%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding of Working Capital Requirements

    ₹14.83 Cr

  • Repayment/pre-payment, in full or part, of certain borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹10.00 Cr

  • Investment in the subsidiary namely Everestt Chillers Pvt.Ltd. for purchase of machineries

    ₹6.26 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    Amount not stated

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Qualified institutional buyers20.09%
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.05%
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.02%
Retail individual investors35.06%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

Bidding runs from 21 September 2026 to 23 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹0.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 14 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Sources