ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Fusion Klassroom Edutech IPO

₹159.00Issue price

Listed on 7 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹159.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹39.04 Cr
Lot size
800 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,27,200.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹29.67 Cr
Offer for sale
₹7.41 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
31 July 2026 to 4 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Fusion Klassroom Edutech priced its issue at ₹159.00 and began trading on 7 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    30 July 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    31 July 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    4 August 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    5 August 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    6 August 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    6 August 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    7 August 2026

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 3 days we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About Fusion Klassroom Edutech

Fusion Klassroom Edutech Ltd. runs coaching for professional and competitive exams through a mix of online and classroom teaching. The company incorporated in 2016 and keeps its registered office in Borivali East, Mumbai. It earns money three ways. Students pay for a subscription Education OTT app, priced at INR 1,250 a year for the basic plan and INR 3,000 a year for the enterprise plan. Families pay between INR 25,000 and INR 45,000 a year at 30 partner centres in Mumbai for Classes 8 to 12, JEE, NEET, CA and skill programs. Governments, universities and companies pay for bulk content, teacher training and AI-ML labs. The app carries more than 100 courses, and the company reports over 400,000 registered users, 100,000 subscribers and 100,000 app downloads. It employed 26 people as of July 22, 2026.

Promoters

  • Alka Nikhil Javeri
  • Dhruv Nikhil Javeri
  • Dhumil Nikhil Javeri

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets4.4812.0625.46
Total Income4.6210.1123.10
Profit After Tax0.342.907.60
EBITDA1.024.0612.99
NET Worth3.9210.0318.41
Reserves and Surplus3.9010.0111.09
Total Borrowing0.321.013.43

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹10.37Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price15.33xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue19.49xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book6.30xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹25.22What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity53.45%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed45.60%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth53.45%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.19xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin32.99%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin56.38%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹148.14 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Expenditure towards Technology & AI\ML Model Development, Servers and Cloud Infrastructure

    ₹6.71 Cr

  • Funding inorganic growth through unidentified acquisitions and general corporate purposes

    ₹5.93 Cr

  • Funding the capital expenditure towards Content Development

    ₹5.35 Cr

  • Expenditure towards marketing initiatives

    ₹5.22 Cr

  • Offer Expense

    ₹5.07 Cr

  • Prepayment or repayment of all or a portion of certain outstanding borrowings availed by Company

    ₹2.36 Cr

  • Funding the capital expenditure towards procurement of Desktop and Laptops for the new Offline Centers AI/ML labs

    ₹1.95 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Fusion Klassroom Edutech is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Fusion Klassroom Edutech is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Fusion Klassroom Edutech LimitedThis issue13.96₹25.2253.45%
Arihant Academy Limited15.0431.18₹55.4027.15%
Mps Limited102.1118.42₹349.0029.05%
Physicswallah Limited-0.8₹15.80-15.96%
Veranda Learning Solutions Limited11.84₹99.6013.54%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.06%₹13.00 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers19.93%₹7.39 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.09%₹3.74 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.04%₹1.87 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 800 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹159.00. That comes to ₹1,27,200.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 31 July 2026 to 4 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹0.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 5 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹159.00 and the listing date of 7 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources