ListedSMEFixed priceNSEBSE

Farm Peace IPO

₹59.00Issue price

Listed on 8 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹59.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹32.00 Cr
Lot size
2,000 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,18,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹30.40 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.60 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
1 September 2026 to 3 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Farm Peace priced its issue at ₹59.00 and began trading on 8 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    1 September 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    3 September 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    4 September 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    7 September 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    7 September 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    8 September 2026

This is a fixed-price issue, so there is no anchor investor step. Anchor bidding exists only where an issue is book built and the price is discovered through bidding.

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

-7113048662 Sept8 Sept
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Farm Peace
DatePremium per share
2026-09-020
2026-09-0312
2026-09-0420
2026-09-0547
2026-09-0650
2026-09-0759
2026-09-0859
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
8 September 2026₹59.00₹118.00100.00%
7 September 2026₹59.00₹118.00100.00%
6 September 2026₹50.00₹109.0084.75%
5 September 2026₹47.00₹106.0079.66%
4 September 2026₹20.00₹79.0033.90%
3 September 2026₹12.00₹71.0020.34%
2 September 2026Not recorded₹59.000.00%

About Farm Peace

Farm Peace Ltd is an integrated contract farming company incorporated in October 2021 and based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It grows processing-grade potato varieties such as Santana, Frysona, Innovators, Lady Rosetta and Chipsona, and sells them to food processing companies that make French fries, potato chips and other value-added products. The company runs a 100% buy-back contract farming model in Gujarat. It supplies farmers with certified seeds, fertilizers, pesticides and crop advisory, then buys the harvested crop at pre-agreed prices. As of August 2026, Farm Peace cultivated over 5,660 acres and produced 61,680 metric tonnes of potatoes a year. It reported total income of INR 90.84 crore and profit after tax of INR 7.53 crore for the year ended 31 March 2026.

Promoters

  • Sandipkumar Narsinhbhai Patel
  • Sudhir Haribhai Patel
  • Girishbhai Faljibhai Patel
  • Kulin Kiran Patel

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets31.7669.3299.84
Total Income62.7579.9890.84
Profit After Tax6.166.667.53
EBITDA9.279.2612.48
NET Worth9.0435.9543.48
Reserves and Surplus6.5232.1628.32
Total Borrowing7.122.4611.28

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹4.97Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price11.87xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue16.12xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book2.06xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹28.69What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity18.96%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed26.64%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth17.32%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.26xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin8.41%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.74%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹121.42 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding incremental working capital requirements

    ₹23.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹4.80 Cr

  • Issue expenses

    ₹4.20 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors50.00%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 2,000 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹59.00. That comes to ₹1,18,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 1 September 2026 to 3 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹59.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 2 September 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹59.00 and the listing date of 8 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources