ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Credent Connect IPO

₹189.00Issue price

Listed on 20 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹189.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹93.90 Cr
Lot size
600 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,13,400.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹89.13 Cr
Offer for sale
₹4.77 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
13 August 2026 to 17 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Credent Connect priced its issue at ₹189.00 and began trading on 20 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    12 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    13 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    17 August 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    18 August 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    19 August 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    19 August 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    20 August 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

395469839814 Aug20 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Credent Connect
DatePremium per share
2026-08-1465
2026-08-1555
2026-08-1655
2026-08-1745
2026-08-1863
2026-08-1992
2026-08-2092
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
20 August 2026₹92.00₹281.0048.68%
19 August 2026₹92.00₹281.0048.68%
18 August 2026₹63.00₹252.0033.33%
17 August 2026₹45.00₹234.0023.81%
16 August 2026₹55.00₹244.0029.10%
15 August 2026₹55.00₹244.0029.10%
14 August 2026₹65.00₹254.0034.39%

About Credent Connect

Credent Connect N Care Ltd. runs healthcare services and healthcare logistics on a business-to-business model. It incorporated in 2015 as Credent Cold Chain Logistics Private Limited and now serves diagnostic laboratories, IVD companies, pharmaceutical firms, hospitals and clinics across India. Revenue comes from home sample collection by trained phlebotomists, stationed phlebotomy and laboratory manpower, diagnostic and paramedical services, cold-chain and time-sensitive transport of samples, reagents and medical supplies, operations and supply chain management, corporate wellness programmes under the C3 Wellness brand, and courier aggregation through the C3 Post platform. The company operates warehouses, branch offices, commercial vehicles and field teams nationwide. As of 31 March 2026 it employed 6,338 people, split between 4,052 payroll and 2,286 contractual staff. It holds ISO 9001:2015 and ISO 15189:2022 certifications and has bought Credent Healthcare Private Limited, Credent Team Private Limited and Alltrak Technologies Private Limited.

Promoters

  • Ashok Kumar Sharma
  • Karan Sharma
  • Tarun Sharma
  • Dimple Sharma
  • Tanveen

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025
Assets26.4129.50
Total Income76.0278.23
Profit After Tax2.662.25
EBITDA4.304.99
NET Worth13.6615.90
Reserves and Surplus13.4615.70
Total Borrowing6.857.42

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2025. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹13.92Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price13.58xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue18.68xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book12.12xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹15.59What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity15.20%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed16.96%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth14.13%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.47xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin2.88%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin6.41%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹344.41 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • To meet Working Capital Requirements

    ₹37.00 Cr

  • Investment in the wholly owned subsidiary, Credent Healthcare Private Limited to meet its working capital requirement

    ₹26.80 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹12.17 Cr

  • General corporate purposes

    ₹8.92 Cr

  • Repayment and/or repayment, in full or part, of borrowing availed by the Company

    ₹6.00 Cr

  • Investment in the wholly owned subsidiary, Credent Healthcare Private Limited to finance its capital expenditure requirements for machinery

    ₹3.00 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.11%₹31.30 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers20.10%₹17.92 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)9.97%₹8.89 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.04%₹4.49 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 600 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹189.00. That comes to ₹1,13,400.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 13 August 2026 to 17 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹92.00 per share, against ₹65.00 when recording began on 14 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹189.00 and the listing date of 20 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources