ListedSMEBook builtNSEBSE

Complete Sports and Management IPO

₹135.00Issue price

Listed on 4 September 2026 at an issue price of ₹135.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹74.93 Cr
Lot size
1,000 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,35,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹71.15 Cr
Offer for sale
₹3.78 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026

Listed on the exchange

Complete Sports and Management priced its issue at ₹135.00 and began trading on 4 September 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    27 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    28 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    1 September 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    2 September 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    3 September 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    3 September 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    4 September 2026

Grey market premium

No premium was quoted for this issue on any of the 7 days we hold a record for. A blank record is not a premium of zero, and it says nothing about demand either way.

About Complete Sports and Management

Complete Sports & Management India Ltd. sources, trades and distributes amusement and leisure equipment, then installs it and keeps it running. It sells bowling lanes, arcade machines, soft play structures, trampoline parks, laser tag systems, bumper cars and go-karting setups to malls, family entertainment centres, hotels, resorts, theme parks and corporate clients. The company also earns from consultancy and management contracts, and runs its own venues under the Duckpin - The Bowling Bistro and All Sett Go brands. It operates in India and Singapore, and had 136 employees as of July 31, 2026. It incorporated in 2002 and its registered office sits on Andheri Kurla Road, Mumbai.

Promoters

  • Rohit Rajesh Mathur
  • Abha Rohit Mathur
  • Rohan Rohit Mathur

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets69.7883.26
Total Income111.42118.76
Profit After Tax11.4118.18
Reserves and Surplus24.5727.71
Total Borrowing2.198.99

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2025 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹12.11Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price11.15xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue15.27xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book4.77xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹28.29What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity53.55%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed47.97%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth42.27%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.21xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin15.81%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.39%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹277.56 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding the capital expenditure requirements of the Company towards the purchase of gaming equipment and other capital equipment, including computers, printers and software, equipment and tools, and CCTV and safety equipment, for its existing warehouse located at Bhiwandi, Maharashtra.

    ₹39.88 Cr

  • Repayment and/or prepayment, in full or in part, of certain outstanding borrowings availed by the Company from banks and financial institutions

    ₹11.50 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹8.87 Cr

  • Funding the capital expenditure requirements of the Company towards the setting up of the 'Duckpin – The Bowling Bistro' entertainment centre in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

    ₹8.09 Cr

  • General Corporate Purpose

    ₹6.58 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors35.03%₹24.92 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers19.98%₹14.22 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)10.02%₹7.13 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)5.01%₹3.56 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,000 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹135.00. That comes to ₹1,35,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 28 August 2026 to 1 September 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹0.00 per share, against ₹0.00 when recording began on 29 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 1 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹135.00 and the listing date of 4 September 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources