ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Augmont Enterprises IPO

₹788.00Issue price

Listed on 31 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹788.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹825.00 Cr
Lot size
19 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,972.00
Face value
₹5.00
Fresh issue
₹620.00 Cr
Offer for sale
₹205.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
21 August 2026 to 25 August 2026

Listed on the exchange

Augmont Enterprises priced its issue at ₹788.00 and began trading on 31 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Anchor investor biddingCompleted

    20 August 2026

    One day before the public window, for institutional anchors.

  2. Bidding opensCompleted

    21 August 2026

  3. Bidding closesCompleted

    25 August 2026

  4. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    27 August 2026

  5. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    28 August 2026

  6. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    28 August 2026

  7. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    31 August 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

28329230130931825 Aug31 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 7 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Augmont Enterprises
DatePremium per share
2026-08-25315
2026-08-26315
2026-08-27301
2026-08-28301
2026-08-29286
2026-08-30290
2026-08-31290
Day by day, 7 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
31 August 2026₹290.00₹1,078.0036.80%
30 August 2026₹290.00₹1,078.0036.80%
29 August 2026₹286.00₹1,074.0036.29%
28 August 2026₹301.00₹1,089.0038.20%
27 August 2026₹301.00₹1,089.0038.20%
26 August 2026₹315.00₹1,103.0039.97%
25 August 2026₹315.00₹1,103.0039.97%

About Augmont Enterprises

Augmont Enterprises Ltd. is a precious metals company incorporated in 2012 and based in Lower Parel, Mumbai. It runs an integrated gold and silver platform covering procurement, refining, bullion trading, digital gold, and jewellery manufacturing. The company operates refining units in Rudrapur and Mumbai and a jewellery manufacturing facility in Sitapur SEZ, Jaipur. Two platforms carry the business: Augmont SPOT handles electronic bullion trading and physical delivery for jewellers, bullion dealers and manufacturers, while Augmont Gold For All lets consumers buy, sell and store gold and silver digitally. As of March 31, 2026, the company reported a presence across 24 states, over 5,223 registered enterprise members, and more than 49.62 million registered digital gold consumers served directly or through alliances. It employed 297 people as of that date. Total income for the year ended March 31, 2026 was INR 94,282.47 crore, with profit after tax of INR 348.3 crore.

Promoters

  • Ketan Bhawarlal Kothari
  • Mohinidevi Bhawarlal Kothari
  • Kalawati Prithviraj Kothari
  • Namita Ketan Kothari
  • Devkumari Manekchand Kothari
  • Manakchand Saremal Kothari
  • Vivek Prithviraj Kothari
  • Dimple Mukesh Kothari
  • Dimpal Vivek Kothari

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets760.291,857.311,256.98
Total Income34,948.9066,252.0594,282.47
Profit After Tax75.97227.19348.30
EBITDA103.92304.09385.95
NET Worth204.87422.94926.87
Reserves and Surplus180.39398.46865.14
Total Borrowing54.8621.5412.67

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹41.71Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price18.89xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue20.67xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book15.09xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹52.21What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity74.19%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed70.10%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth69.47%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity0.05xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin0.34%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin0.46%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹7,200.23 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Funding future working capital requirements towards procurement, maintenance and scaling up of inventory and funding advance margin requirements for procurement of inventory by the Company

    ₹465.00 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹107.76 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹62.83 Cr

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors34.83%₹287.35 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers19.90%₹164.20 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)9.95%₹82.10 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)4.98%₹41.05 Cr
Employee reservation0.48%₹4.00 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 19 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹788.00. That comes to ₹14,972.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 21 August 2026 to 25 August 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹290.00 per share, against ₹315.00 when recording began on 25 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹788.00 and the listing date of 31 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources