ListedMainboardBook builtNSEBSE

Alpine Texworld IPO

₹105.00Issue price

Listed on 21 July 2026 at an issue price of ₹105.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹126.25 Cr
Lot size
142 shares
Minimum investment
₹14,910.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹126.25 Cr
Offer for sale
₹0.00 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
14 July 2026 to 16 July 2026

Listed on the exchange

Alpine Texworld priced its issue at ₹105.00 and began trading on 21 July 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    14 July 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    16 July 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    17 July 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    20 July 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    20 July 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    21 July 2026

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

1111219 Jul21 Jul
Grey market premium per share over 3 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Alpine Texworld
DatePremium per share
2026-07-191
2026-07-201
2026-07-211
Day by day, 3 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
21 July 2026₹1.00₹106.000.95%
20 July 2026₹1.00₹106.000.95%
19 July 2026₹1.00₹106.000.95%

About Alpine Texworld

Alpine Texworld Ltd. is a textile processing company based in Ahmedabad, Gujarat. It runs two manufacturing units that dye and finish fabric for garment makers and textile traders. The units hold an annual installed capacity of 6,000 MT for cotton and blended yarn. The company also operates 112 high-speed looms that produce denim, suiting, shirting and ready-for-dyeing fabrics. Beyond textiles, it generates renewable energy from an 820 KW rooftop solar plant at its first unit and a 5.4 MW ground-mounted solar project in Banaskantha. It employed 164 people as of 31 March 2026.

Promoters

  • Sumit Champalal Agarwal
  • Sandeep Santkumar Agarwal
  • Sachinkumar Santkumar Agarwal

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets294.86305.31
Total Income237.66350.18
Profit After Tax8.6321.72
EBITDA27.0047.45
NET Worth51.1372.88
Reserves and Surplus24.8646.32
Total Borrowing166.09177.60

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2025 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹8.28Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price12.68xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue18.49xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book3.78xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹27.79What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity33.85%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed17.56%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth29.44%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity2.35xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin6.34%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin13.84%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹401.59 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Prepayment or repayment, in part or full of certain outstanding borrowings

    ₹52.20 Cr

  • Proposing to finance the cost of setting up a new weaving unit at Proposed Manufacturing Unit 3 to expand its production capabilities to produce Grey Fabric at Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India

    ₹30.71 Cr

  • General Corporate Purposes

    ₹30.39 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹12.95 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Alpine Texworld is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Alpine Texworld is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Alpine Texworld Ltd.This issue8.18₹27.7929.44%
Ken Enterprises6.275.27₹51.6812.14%
Pashupati Cotspin Ltd0.66145.21₹10.406.33%
United Polyfab Gujarat Ltd1.0731.6₹5.7818.48%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors70.00%₹88.38 Cr
Non-institutional (bids above ₹10 lakh)19.33%₹24.41 Cr
Non-institutional (bids up to ₹10 lakh)9.67%₹12.20 Cr
Qualified institutional buyers1.00%₹1.26 Cr

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 142 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹105.00. That comes to ₹14,910.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 14 July 2026 to 16 July 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹1.00 per share, against ₹1.00 when recording began on 19 July 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹105.00 and the listing date of 21 July 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources