ListedSMEFixed priceNSEBSE

Advance Technoforge IPO

₹95.00Issue price

Listed on 3 August 2026 at an issue price of ₹95.00.

Subscription and grey market figures refresh on a 30-minute cycle. Last synced 15 September 2026. They are not a live tick-by-tick feed, so a bidding day can move between refreshes. Confirm current numbers on the exchange websites before you apply.

Issue size
₹24.04 Cr
Lot size
1,200 shares
Minimum investment
₹1,14,000.00
Face value
₹10.00
Fresh issue
₹22.81 Cr
Offer for sale
₹1.23 Cr
Exchanges
NSE and BSE
Bidding dates
27 July 2026 to 29 July 2026

Listed on the exchange

Advance Technoforge priced its issue at ₹95.00 and began trading on 3 August 2026.

The dates that matter

An Indian IPO runs on a fixed calendar. Bidding stays open for three working days, the allotment is finalised the next working day, and the shares begin trading the day after that.

    Issue dates

  1. Bidding opensCompleted

    27 July 2026

  2. Bidding closesCompleted

    29 July 2026

  3. Basis of allotmentCompleted

    30 July 2026

  4. Refunds initiatedCompleted

    31 July 2026

  5. Shares credited to DematCompleted

    31 July 2026

  6. Listing on the exchangeCompleted

    3 August 2026

This is a fixed-price issue, so there is no anchor investor step. Anchor bidding exists only where an issue is book built and the price is discovered through bidding.

Grey market premium

Grey market premium is the price traders quote among themselves for shares that have not listed yet. Below is the full day-by-day record we hold for this issue, not only the latest figure, because the movement across the bidding window says more than any single day does.

234561 Aug3 Aug
Grey market premium per share over 3 recorded days. Hover or use the arrow keys to read any day.
Grey market premium history for Advance Technoforge
DatePremium per share
2026-08-014
2026-08-024
2026-08-034
Day by day, 3 records
DatePremium per shareImplied listing priceImplied gain
3 August 2026₹4.00₹99.004.21%
2 August 2026₹4.00₹99.004.21%
1 August 2026₹4.00₹99.004.21%

About Advance Technoforge

Advance Technoforge Ltd. makes forged and precision-machined metal components at its plant in Rajkot, Gujarat. The company forges steel, machines it to tolerance, then adds coatings and surface treatments. It sells to original equipment manufacturers in automotive, oil and gas, valves, pumps, construction equipment, railways and earth-moving machinery. Its product list includes tow hook assemblies for vehicles, retainer plates and cross members for lifting equipment, connecting rods for engines, and end caps for hydraulic systems. The company employs 205 people as of 30 June 2026. It earns revenue by supplying these parts to domestic and international OEMs.

Promoters

  • Nilesh Shambhubhai Moliya
  • Pradipbhai Bhikhabhai Vora
  • Daxaben Nileshbhai Moliya
  • Kajal Alpesbhai Moliya
  • Shraddhaben Pradipbhai Vora

Financial highlights

The last three fiscal years as the offer document states them. Reading across a row shows whether the figure has grown, which is why the years run left to right.

Metric (₹ crore)Mar 2024Mar 2025Mar 2026
Assets28.6539.5146.92
Total Income48.2451.1650.73
Profit After Tax1.702.704.06
EBITDA3.865.528.35
NET Worth6.939.5613.38
Reserves and Surplus6.443.137.19
Total Borrowing11.1917.5117.29

Figures are in ₹ crore and reproduced from the offer document, covering Mar 2024 to Mar 2026. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that period. A fiscal year ending March is labelled by its closing month, and where the document states a figure on a different basis the label here follows the document rather than normalising it.

Key ratios

Valuation and return ratios calculated from the issuer's financials. These are the figures the issue price is usually judged against, and the offer document carries the working behind each one.

RatioValueWhat it measures
Earnings per share₹6.24Profit after tax divided by the number of shares.
P/E at the cap price15.22xIssue price divided by earnings per share. Lower is cheaper, but only against the same industry.
P/E after the issue21.16xThe same ratio recalculated on the larger post-issue share count.
Price to book4.61xIssue price against net assets per share.
Net asset value per share₹20.59What the company owns, less what it owes, per share.
Return on equity30.33%Profit earned on shareholders’ money.
Return on capital employed22.52%Profit earned on all the capital in the business, including debt.
Return on net worth30.33%The offer document’s own name for return on shareholders’ funds.
Debt to equity1.29xBorrowings against shareholders’ funds. Higher means more leverage.
Profit margin8.11%Profit after tax as a share of income.
Operating margin16.69%Operating profit as a share of income, before interest, tax and depreciation.
Market capitalisation₹85.78 CrValue of the company at the issue price.

Ratios are stated as published. A ratio that is absent here was not stated in the document, and is not the same as a ratio of zero.

What the money is for

Every issue states its objects in the offer document. These are reproduced from it, largest first, so you can see where most of the raise is going.

  • Part Funding of working capital requirements

    ₹7.25 Cr

  • Purchase and installation of machinery for manufacturing of precision machine components at the Existing Premises (Including GST)

    ₹7.19 Cr

  • Issue Expenses

    ₹3.60 Cr

  • General Corporate purposes

    ₹3.59 Cr

  • Repayment / Prepayment of all or certain of borrowings availed by the Company

    ₹2.40 Cr

Peer comparison

The offer document compares the issuer against listed companies in the same business, on earnings, book value and return on net worth. Advance Technoforge is the first row.

Peer comparison from the offer document. Advance Technoforge is the first row.
CompanyEPS (₹)P/ENAV per share (₹)RoNW
Advance Technoforge Ltd.This issue6.2415.22₹20.5930.33%
Forge Auto International Limited9.919.39₹63.2317.00%
Tirupati Forge Limited0.5193.56₹10.535.24%

Reproduced from the peer comparison in the offer document. A dash means the document does not state that figure for that company. It is absent, not zero. Ratios are reported on the basis named in the document, which is not always the same period for every company.

Who gets what share

SEBI fixes how much of a book-built issue each investor category can be allotted. This is the split for this issue as stated in the offer document.

Reservation by investor category
CategoryShare of issueAmount
Retail individual investors50.00%

Percentages are reproduced as text from the offer document. A dash means the document does not state an amount for that category. Categories are labelled using the document's own terms, which differ slightly between issues.

Questions people ask

One lot is 1,200 shares, and the block is calculated at the top of the price band, ₹95.00. That comes to ₹1,14,000.00 held in your bank account until the allotment is finalised. If you are not allotted, the block is released and the money never leaves your account.

Bidding runs from 27 July 2026 to 29 July 2026. Applications can be revised or withdrawn while bidding is open. Once it closes, the registrar finalises the basis of allotment the next working day and shares are credited the day after.

The most recent recorded premium is ₹4.00 per share, against ₹4.00 when recording began on 1 August 2026. The movement across those days says more than either number on its own.

Retail applications run from 1 lot to 13 lots. The retail category caps an application at ₹2,00,000, so the upper limit is whichever comes first: the lot ceiling or the value ceiling.

We hold the issue price of ₹95.00 and the listing date of 3 August 2026, but our data source does not publish the listing-day open, close or gain, so we cannot state the listing price. The exchange page for this scrip carries the traded price.

Sources